“If you work for a living, why do kill yourself working”……

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly is my favourite movie. And Blondie, Clint Eastwood the favourite actor. The half wink, half cigar and the style have been clear memories.

And the favourite dialogue has been

“See in this world there are two kinds of people my friend, those with loaded guns and those who dig. You dig”.

In fact I used the dialogue in a costume party to win the best costume prize

And I got to see the movie again and would add the titled dialogue by Tuco the ugly.

Tuco: [in the cave where his friends Pedro, Chico and Ramon are hiding] If you work for a living, why do you kill yourself working?”.

Good question indeed……

“If you work for a living, why do kill yourself working”……

13 thoughts on ““If you work for a living, why do kill yourself working”……

    1. And a very relevant question for that matter. But only the Lucky ones can follow it .
      Thank you Mariam for following my blog. I will also be an ardent follower of yours

      Like

Leave a comment